Anna Ternheim New Album ‘The Night Visitor’ Out October 28th

Anna Ternheim

Swedish singer songwriter is out with a pair of trailers for her fifth album ‘The Night Visitor’, ahead of its October 28th release date. The second trailer features the song ‘The Longer The Waiting The Sweeter The Kiss’. The album includes a second CD featuring live performances off the album, performed on Dave Ferguson’s porch in Goodletsville, Tennessee. Check out the trailers and the album tracklisting below.

‘The Night Visitor’ Tracklisting:
1. Solitary Move
2. The Longer the Waiting (The Sweeter the Kiss) (with Dave Ferguson)
3. Lorelie-Marie
4. Ghost of a Man
5. What Remains?
6. Bow Your Head
7. Walking Aimlessly
8. God Don’t Know
9. Black Light Shines
10. All Shadows
11. Come to Bed
12. Dearest Dear

CD2 – ‘Live On The Porch’
1. Black Light Shines
2. Walking Aimlessly
3. Lorelie-Marie
4. Bow Your Head
5. The Longer the Waiting (The Sweeter the Kiss) (with Dave Ferguson)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.