‘Another Earthquake’ May Contain Nick Carter Clips

Contributed by dum_BLONDE:

AaronNews.com reports clips off star Nick Carter’s solo album, ‘Now or Never’ are likely to appear at the end of Aaron Carter’s new CD, ‘Another Earthquake’, although nothing has been said whether there will be any duets between the brothers this time around. The release date for the CD has been pushed back from late August, to September 3rd.

A possible track listing has also sufaced on the net with the following possible songs:
• My First Ride
• Another Earthquake
• To All The Girls
• The Peace Song
• Looking At Life Through My Own Eyes
• America A.O.
• Summertime – first single/video
• Do You Remember?
• All I Do Is Think About You
• Get To Your Heart

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.