Backstreet Boys Song Descriptions For The New Album

Contributed by elghato:

Over the past year, the Backstreet Boys and various media sources have dropped hints about the songs that may appear on the new BSB album. So far, we know that there’s a song called ‘Moving On,’ which is an a capella song written by Howie Dorough and Wade Robson. There’s an untitled track that is a collaboration with Boyz II Men. ‘Siberia’ is about a broken heart. ‘Climbing The Walls’ has a rock edge. ‘Rushing Through Me’ was produced by The Underdogs and written by all 5 Backstreet Boys. ‘You Can Tell Me’ was written by Howie and sounds like a Craig David song. Kevin Richardson wrote a song called ‘Never Gone’ in memory of his father who died from cancer. ‘Beautiful Woman’ has a Michael Jackson vibe to it. ‘Shout’ talks about various social issues; it was produced by Teddy Riley. Other songs that may make the album include ‘It Still Matters’, ‘Don’t Disturb This Groove,’ ‘Poster Girl,’ ‘Love Is,’ and much more. The group recorded over 40 songs and are in the process of picking 12-15 of the 40 to make the album.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.