Big Time Rush ’24/seven’ Video

Big Time Rush members Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena Jr. and Logan Henderson

debuted at #4 with their third album ’24/seven’ on the US Billboard 200 album chart. The album features production by Claude Kelly (Britney Spears, Bruno Mars), The Suspex (Demi Lovato), Matt Squire (Selena Gomez, One Direction), Matt Thiessen (Plain White T’s, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), with Big Time Rush (Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena, Jr. and Logan Henderson) penning a majority of the tracks. Watch the music video for the album’s title track via YouTube below.

Related News

5 thoughts on “Big Time Rush ’24/seven’ Video

  1. hamza says:

    big time rush you guys are awesome

  2. hamzabutt says:

    big time rush you guys are awesome<3

  3. hamzabutt says:

    this song is really very awesome

  4. hajrabutt says:

    kendall and logan you guys are so cute and sweet

  5. hajrabutt says:

    i love you both

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.