Brandi Carlile ‘Turpentine’ Video

is out with the music video to her new single ‘Turpentine’, the second single off of the American singer songwriter’s second album ‘The Story’, released on Columbia Records. Watch it and check out the CD track listing below.

Brandi Carlile 'The Story'

‘The Story’ Track Listing:
1. “Late Morning Lullaby” (3:27)
2. “The Story” (3:58)
3. “Turpentine” (2:58)
4. “My Song” (4:28)
5. “Wasted” (3:47)
6. “Have You Ever” (2:32)
7. “Josephine” (3:02)
8. “Losing Heart” (3:35)
9. “Cannonball” (3:52)
10. “Until I Die” (4:06)
11. “Downpour” (3:14)
12. “Shadow on the Wall” (3:15):
13. “Again Today” (10:38) (contains a hidden track, “Hiding My Heart”)

Related News

One thought on “Brandi Carlile ‘Turpentine’ Video

  1. Greg says:

    Love your voice, Love your song even more! Listen every morning reminding me of a loved on that I have may have lost, Thank you for helping me through this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.