Britney Spears’ Greatest Hits Tracklisting

MTV News has obtained the true track listing to forthcoming ‘Greatest Hits: My Prerogative’ album due November 9th. Contrary to earlier reports, the disc will include ‘I’m a Slave 4 U’. Also on the album will be two new songs from Spears, her current single ‘My Prerogative’ and a new song titled ‘Do Somethin”. Check out the complete track listing here.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.