‘Britney’ Tracks Revealed

Jive Records released the full track listing of ’ new album ‘Britney’ due out November 6. The radio single and video for I’m A Slave 4 U will debut on September 24. Read on for the full 12 track listing.

1. “I’m A Slave 4 U”

2. “Overprotected”

3. “Lonely”

4. “I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman”

5. “Boys”

6. “Anticipating”

7. “I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll”

8. “Cinderella”

9. “Let Me Be”

10. “Bombastic Love”

11. “That’s Where You Take Me”

12. “What It’s Like To Be Me

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Share

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>