Citizens! ‘Caroline EP’ Out May 29th

Citizens! 'Caroline EP'

British pop group Citizens! are set to release their ‘Caroline EP’ on May 29th via Kitsune/Cooperative Music. A stream of the album via Soundcloud has since been removed, but view the track list below.

‘Caroline EP’ Tracklist:
1. Caroline
2. Reptile
3. True Romance
4. Caroline (Night Works Get Bored Remix)
5. True Romance (Gigamesh Remix)
6. Reptile (Acoustic Version

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.