Gavin Degraw ‘Where It Began” Spring 2009 Tour

Gavin DeGraw picture

Gavin Degraw has announced dates for his ‘Where It Began” Spring 2009 Tour, kicking off on Saturday (February 14) in New Orleans, Louisiana. The ‘Where It Began’ Spring 2009 Tour will take Gavin’s fans on a musical journey back to his roots by capturing the singer songwriter’s essence in very special intimate performances while showcasing his raw, honest style and purest feelings. Driven by his love for music and with a mission to return to that first love…(“because it feels good”), Gavin invites audiences to join him on his 2009 Spring Tour. Both full band and solo performances can be anticipated promising audiences each night that they will clearly see and experience “Where It Began”.

The tour dates are as follows:

Saturday, February 14 – New Orleans, LA – Festival Plaza
Saturday, February 21 – Ft. Myers, FL – Fort Myers High School Stadium
Friday, March 27 – Portland, OR – Aladdin Theater
Saturday, March 28 – Seattle, WA – The Tractor
Tuesday, March 31 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
Wednesday, April 1 – Los Angeles, CA – El Rey
Thursday, April 2 – San Diego, CA – Soma
Sunday, April 5 – Scottsdale, AZ – Martini Ranch
Monday, April 6 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Wednesday, April 8 – Austin, TX – The Parish
Thursday, April 9 – Dallas, TX – The Loft
Friday, April 10 – Houston, TX – House of Blues – Houston
Saturday, April 11 – Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom
Monday, April 13 – Columbia, MO – The Blue Note
Wednesday, April 15 – Chicago, IL – Park West
Thursday, April 16 – Decatur, IL – Kirkland Fine Arts Center at Millikin University
Friday, April 17 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Sunday, April 19 – Manchester, NH – Southern New Hampshire University Fieldhouse
Monday, April 20 – New York, NY – Highline Ballroom
Tuesday, April 21 – Harrisburg, PA – Whitaker Center For Science and the Arts – Sunoco Performance Theater
Wednesday, April 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
Friday, April 24 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Saturday, April 25 – Reading, PA – Alvernia University
Sunday, April 26 – Alexandria, VA – Birchmere
Tuesday, April 28 – Richmond, VA – The National
Wednesday, April 29 – Knoxville, TN – The Square Room
Friday, May 1 – Louisville, KY – Kentucky Derby Festival
Sunday, May 3 – Charlotte, NC – Neighborhood Theatre
Monday, May 4 – Nashville, TN – Exit/In
Tuesday, May 5 – Atlanta, GA – The Loft
Thursday, May 7 – Jacksonville, FL – Jack Rabbits
Friday, May 8 – Saint Petersburg, FL – State Theatre
Thursday, May 14 – New York, NY – Cipriani – Wall Street
Friday, July 3 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest
Saturday, July 4 – O’Fallon, MO – Heritage and Freedom Festival


Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

popdirt.com