Harry Styles, Miley Cyrus & Others Pay Respects On 9.11 Anniversary

Blake Lewis of 'American Idol'

Several pop artists are remembering the 12th anniversary of the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks in the United States on Twitter, including Lady Gaga, , and many more. Among the tweets:

LOLO (@lolomusic): We will never forget those we lost. Can’t believe it’ll be 12 years tomorrow. #911 #NYstrong… instagram.com/p/eGX9u9E4zC/

Sheryl Crow (@SherylCrow): Never forget those whose lives perished on 9/11. God bless our country.

Jonas Brothers (@JonasBrothers): Never forget. 9/11.

Jennifer Lopez live (2012)Jennifer Lopez (@JLo): 9/11 reminds us to always LOVE and be thankful!! Never forget!! pic.twitter.com/i0fmkbKjVp

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga): 12 years ago today Sept 11th. We Will Never Forget. Still remember the smoke in the sky. Saying lots of prayers for families who lost lives.

Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin): #NineEleven We will never forget.

Jessica Sutta (@IamJessicaSutta): Today we honor all of those that lost their lives on September 11, 2001. We will NEVER forget. #September11 ow.ly/i/37K7r

Jessica Sutta (@IamJessicaSutta): Let us never forget ..?My prayers and thoughts go out to all the families, angels and heroes. instagram.com/p/eIOXpGngSV/

Pia Toscano (@PiaToscano): I remember 9/11 like it was yesterday.. Always a very sad day. Never Forget. #911 #neverforget instagram.com/p/eIFUaCL8es/

Savannah Outen (@therealsavannah): 9/11 – We will never forget. My thoughts are with the friends & families who lost their loved ones. Honoring and remembering today.

Aly & AJ Michalka (@78Violet): We will never forget today…praying for NY…

Elliott Yamin (@elliottyamin): Thinkin bout all of the 9/11 victims and there families at this moment

Victoria Justice fingers crossedVictoria Justice (@VictoriaJustice): My thoughts and prayers are with everyone who suffered a loss 12 years ago today & all our heroes. We must never forget! #Remembering911

Sandi Thom (@Sandi_Thom): Always remembered, never forgotten! 9/11 #september11 youtube.com/watch?v=5JLh2Tdcrio

Toby Lightman (@TobyLightman): We then went to a local bar who was cleaning and finally saw what happened. Our hearts dropped. #wherewereyou #alwaysremember #9/11

Debbie Gibson (@DebbieGibson): Love and peace be with us all on 9/11!

Janelle Monae (@JanelleMonae): Sending love. Remembering 9/11.

Marie Digby (@mariedigby): 12 years ago today on 9/11, I was a freshman in college. It’s been a long time but it feels like yesterday.I’ll #neverforget that tragic day

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): My prayers are with the friends and families who lost loved ones on this day 12 years ago… #9/11 #NeverForget

Katharine McPhee (@katharinemcphee): #NeverForget #9/11

One Direction member Harry Styles liveHarry Styles (@Harry_Styles): Love and prayers to anyone affected by 9/11. We will never forget.

Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey): Listening to #OneSweetDay in honor of those lost on 9/11/01 w/ deepest sympathy for their loved ones as we ALL continue to heal #Remember911

Nicole Scherzinger (@NicoleScherzy): My thoughts and prayers are with the families and friends of the victims of 9/11. #alwaysremember

Blake Lewis (@BlakeLewis): Everyone knows where they were when 9/11 happened. Today is another reminder that we need to live each day to the fullest with love in our hearts and let the people in our lives know we appreciate them. My thoughts and prayers go to the many people who lost their loved ones on this tragic day. Always remember. #love #unity #peace

Avery (@AVERYofficial): take a moment to remember all the lives that were lost on this day, and all the heroes that gave their lives….9/11 #neverforget

Nick Jonas (@nickjonas): We all remember where we were on 9/11, and the impact it had on so many lives. #NeverForget #GodBlessAmerica

Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale): This day will always be heavy on my heart #9/11 #neverforget pic.twitter.com/Ge08Anoxm2

Miley Cyrus (@MileyCyrus): Do a good deed today in observance of @911day. Make your pledge at 911day.org . #911day


Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

popdirt.com