Hot Chelle Rae On Tour With Parachute

Hot Chelle Rae

has been performing non-stop this summer and will continue life on the road after signing on to tour with this fall. They will be making stops in Philly, Chicago, Boston and more. A full list of tour dates is below, or you can check them out at the Tour Tab on

Hot Chelle Rae Fall Tour Dates:
# with Parachute
Tue, 10/19/2010 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe #
Thu, 10/21/2010 Columbus, OH The Basement #
Fri, 10/22/2010 Chicago, IL Subterranean #
Sat, 10/23/2010 Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern #
Mon, 10/25/2010 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom #
Wed, 10/27/2010 Boston, MA Paradise #
Thu, 10/28/2010 Vienna, VA Jammin’ Java #
Sat, 10/30/2010 Annapolis, MD Ramshead Live – Matinee
Tue, 11/02/2010 Atlanta, GA Vinyl #
Thu, 11/04/2010 Nashville, TN The Rutledge
Fri, 11/05/2010 Birmingham, AL Workplay Theatre #
Sun, 11/07/2010 Dallas, TX House Of Blues #
Mon, 11/08/2010 Austin, TX Stubbs Jr. #
Tue, 11/09/2010 Houston, TX Warehouse #
Thu, 11/11/2010 St. Louis, MO Firebird #
Fri, 11/12/2010 Cincinnati, OH Mad Hatter’s
Sat, 11/13/2010 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theatre #

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *