Janet Jackson ‘Number Ones’

Janet Jackson 'Number Ones'

Janet Jackson is releasing a greatest hits album next week (November 17th) via Universal Music Enterprises’s Hip-O Records titled ‘Number Ones’. The 2 CD release features 34 of her chart topping songs such as ‘What Have You Done For Me Lately’, ‘Miss You Much’ and ‘Rhythm Nation’.

Track list:
Disc 1:
1. What Have You Done For Me Lately
2. Nasty
3. When I Think Of You
4. Control
5. Let’s Wait Awhile
6. The Pleasure Principle
7. Diamonds
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright
12. Come Back To Me
13. Black Cat
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free
16. That’s The Way Love Goes

Disc 2:
1. If
2. Again Janet Jackson
3. Because Of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place
5. Scream
6. Runaway
7. Got ‘Til It’s Gone
8. Together Again
9. I Get Lonely
10. Go Deep
11. What’s It Gonna Be? Feat. Busta Rhymes
12. Doesn’t Really Matter
13. All For You
14. Someone To Call My Lover
15. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
16. Call On Me
17. Feedback
18. Make Me

Janet Jackson Arrives At LAX Listening To Music

November 5, 2009 – Janet Jackson was spotted listening to music as she entered Los Angeles International Airport on Monday (November 2). The pop star had been in Abu Dhabi for the Grand Prix Ball, where she was supporting fresh2o, a charity initiative dedicated to enabling the provision of clean safe water for drinking and sanitation purposes. The photo from Bauer-Griffin has since been removed.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.