Jason Reeves ‘Photographs And Memories’ Video

Jason Reeves 'Hearts Are Magnets'

is out with the music video to his new single ‘Photographs And Memories’, from the American singer songwriter’s EP ‘Hearts Are Magnets’. Watch it and check out the EP track listing below.

‘Hearts Are Magnets’ Track Listing:
1. “Photographs & Memories” (5:31)
2. “Pretty Eyes” (4:37)
3. “Gasoline” (3:52)
4. “Honestly” (4:05)
5. “The Sun Shines On Everything” (4:13)
6. “Makeshift Aircraft” (5:15)
7. “Photographs & Memories (acoustic)” (1:44)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.