Lana Del Rey Confirms ‘Letterman’ And ‘Ellen’ Appearances

Lana Del Rey in a truck

Lana Del Rey has confirmed upcoming performances on ‘The Late Show with David Letterman’ on February 2nd and on ‘The Ellen DeGeners Show’ later in February (airdate TBC) following the release of her debut album ‘Born To Die’ on January 31st via Interscope Records. Lana makes her U.S. TV debut on ‘Saturday Night Live’ this weekend (January 14). ‘Born To Die’ is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. Lana will announce U.S. and international spring tour dates soon.

‘Born To Die’ Tracklist (Standard)
1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Deluxe Bonus Tracks (Digital)
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.