Library Voices Justify Your Lust Fall Tour Dates

Library Voices

Library Voices have revealed dates and locations for their upcoming “Justify Your Lust” fall tour. The gigs will follow the release of the Regina indie pop band’s forthcoming sophomore album, ‘Summer Of Lust’, out August 23rd on Nevado Records. The run of dates, sponsored by Exclaim!, kicks off in Edmonton at the Pawn Shop on September 17th and wraps in Toronto at The Horseshoe on October 28th. The tour includes several festival stops and a series of shows that link up the band with show opener Graham Wright of Tokyo Police Club as well as gigs with label mates and friends, Dinosaur Bones and Yukon Blonde.

Library Voices upcoming tour dates:
Tuesday July 5, 2011 New York City, NYC Pianos
Wednesday July 6, 2011 Williamsburg, NYC Spike Hill
Friday & Saturday July 8/9, 2011 Sudbury, ON Northern Lights Festival
Sunday July 10, 2011 Ottawa, ON Bluesfest
Friday & Saturday July 15/16, 2011 Saskatoon, SK Ness Creek Festival
Friday & Saturday August 5-7, 2011 Regina, SK Regina Folk Festival
Friday & Sat August19/20, 2011 Fernie, BC Wapiti Music Festival
Saturday, September 17,2011 Edmonton, AB Pawn Shop
Monday, September 19, 2011 Jasper, BC Horseshoe Club
Wednesday September 21, 2011 Chilliwack, BC OAP Hall^#
Thursday, September 22,2011 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret^
Friday, September 23, 2011 Victoria, BC Rifflandia Festival
Saturday, September 24,2011 Victoria, BC Rifflandia Festival
Sunday, September 25, 2011 Robert’s Creek, BC The Gumboot
Tuesday September 27, 2011 Penticton The Barking Parrot
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Nelson, BC Spirit Bar +
Thursday, September 29, 2011 Canmore, AB Canmore Hotel
Friday, September 30, 2011 Calgary, AB The Gateway
Thursday, October 13, 2011 Hamilton, ON Casbah **
Friday, October 14, 2011 Kingston, ON Mansion **
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Charlottetown, PEI Baba’s **
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 Moncton, NB Plan B **
Thursday, October 20, 2011 Fredericton, NB Capital **
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 Quebec City, PQ Le Cercle **
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 Montreal, PQ Casa De Popolo **
Thursday, October 27, 2011 Peterborough, ON Trash **
Friday, October 28, 2011 Toronto, ON Horseshoe Tavern **
**w/ Graham Wright & The Good Times Band (members of Tokyo Police Club)
^ w/ Dinosaur Bones
# w/ A Human Nothing
+ w/ Yukon Blonde

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *