Mandy Moore Performs In Provo

performed at the Stadium of Fire event in Provo Saturday (July 2). Read a review of the show from Sara Israelsen of the Deseret Morning News here.

This entry was posted in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Share

Related News

One Response to Mandy Moore Performs In Provo

  1. astrange1 says:

    She did leave it on her official site…which is not yours. You merely copied it.’, ‘like everything else on her real site (mandymoore.com) is copied by you. I thought since you missed the last few posts, you had given up the illusion. Guess you’re still a pathetic loser.

    Since the idiot who fanstsizes that he is Mandy’s webmaster has shown up, maybe he could answer a few questions that he keeps avoiding?

    1) Why does the website of mandy’s record company (Sire records at sire.ear1.com) link to mandymoore.com (her real site) instead of yours?

    2) Why would a star have a website designed by someone as inept as you? Your site looks like someone just completed wesite 101 and put it up. 3) Why would a site owned by a star be on a virtual server with 3,000 other sites (virtual servers are used primarily by individuals and small businesses and share the hardware of an actual server system)?

    4) Why would a domain name for a star be registered by proxy and not by corporate name (Proxy registrations are used by individuals to protect them from identity theft and are not used by corporate entities)?

    5) Why do other Mandy fansites (set up by her fans and not claiming to be an official site) list http://www.mandymoore.com as the official site and warn other fans that yours is a fraud? 6) Why does http://www.mandymoore.com have her messages before you?

    7) Why is Mandy’s corporate holding company (Double M Holdings) listed as the registrar for mandymoore.com (the stalker made a desperate attempt to divert attention by claiming Double M holdings was a phony compnay. It isn’t but even more striking is the fact that he doesn’t explain why his site isn’t registered corporately. I would be interested in knowing the name of her real company and why she allowed some idiot to register her site individually. Her record company would probably like to know as well – see question 1 – as they are apparently fooled and Mandy hasn’t corrected them lol)?

    8) Why do you keep posting the same lame claims on a site (popdirt) where everyone knows you are nothing more than a small d*cked loser who fanstasizes about mandy while beating off using a magnifying glass and a pair of tweezers? If you are legit (I just made myself laugh), simply get her record company to print a correction statement and change the link. I’m sure they would be happy to oblige. I know deep in your little mind you really believe you are her webmaster because of the time you bought a cheese danish Dunkin’ Donuts and Mandy’s face appeared in it and told you that if you build a site, then she will come. Let me assure you that with your little d*ck you could never make any woman come. Anyway, there are meds to help you (with the delusions, your stuck being a little d*cked loser).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>