Mandy Moore Reminds Fans About Fake Web Site
Mandy Moore posted an update to fans on her blog at Myspace on Monday, in response to PerezHilton.com being duped by the phoney MandyMooreMu***.com, website which for years has falsely claimed to be the singer/actress’ official web site by its mentally deranged operator. She did refrain from discussing the report from Perez that she and ‘Scrubs’ star Zach Braff had ended their relationship amidst allegations that he cheated on her. “Hello all,” Mandy writes. “I hope everyone is well and starting to have a great summer. I am currently hard at work on ‘License To Wed’ with Robin Williams and John Krazinsky here in L.A. and looking forward to finishing up the record as soon as shooting is done. I did want to reiterate to everyone that this is TRULY the ONLY place I post online along with WWW.MANDYMOORE.COM. It is controlled by NO ONE other than those close to me and therefore is the only place I feel safe in writing to you all. In this mad world of media, there are lots of sites and people who claim to be me or to be the only place I post, but I promise you, this myspace page is IT… Thanks for the understanding. xo. MM” Read more.
Tags: Mandy Moore
Related News
Leave a Reply
Comment Rules: No profanity, comments must be related to the post, URLs posted will not be clickable (href is disabled), e-mail addresses in the message body will be deleted, and no personal attacks against other posters.
Allowable HTML: <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>