Mandy Moore’s Only Official Site

Contributed Anonymously:

This is a message to re-iterate that ’s one and only official website is:

MandyMoore.com

We have been experiencing problems from a Mandy site that is falsely claiming it is her official one for quite a while now. Whenever it ceases in one form, another form replaces it. Recently I have noticed that there have been comments left on this site by members of that particular fake website, claiming that their obviously fake website is genuine.

I would like to thank a few members here who have exposed those fraudulent claims for what they are. What you have done is greatly appreciated.

Your understanding is appreciated,
- A member of Mandy Moore’s street team.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Share

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>