Mariah Carey ‘Charmbracelet’ Track Listing

Mariah Carey 'Charmbracelet'

The final tracklisting for Mariah’s new album “Charmbracelet” was
released from Universal Denmark today. The album cover image and final
credits will be circulated very shortly and please note that US has moved
the release date of the album forward to December 3rd.

1. Through The

2. Boy (I Need You)

3. The One

4. Yours

5. You Got Me

6. I Only Wanted

7. Clown

8. My Saving Grace

9. You Had Your Chance

10. Lullaby

11. Irresistible

12. Subtle Invitation

13. Bringing on the Heartbreak

14. Sunflowers

15. Through The Rain – Remix featuring Kelly Price and Joe

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.