‘Mariah Carey: The Ballads’ Out January 20th

Sony Music Entertainment is set to release ‘Mariah Carey: The Ballads’ on January 20th. The collection celebrates the voice and the career of one of the best selling and most award winning female artists in the world according to Sony, but considering Mariah is no longer with Columbia (Sony), she probably isn’t celebrating the release. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hero
2. One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)
3. Vision of Love
4. Without You
5. Can’t Let Go
6. Love Takes Time
7. I’ll Be There (Featuring Trey Lorenz)
8. Thank God I Found You – Make It Last Remix (Featuring Nas & Joe)
9. Endless Love (Featuring Luther Vandross)
10. I Still Believe
11. My All
12. The Roof
13. When You Believe (Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston)
14. Anytime You Need A Friend
15. Always Be My Baby
16. Dreamlover
17. How Much (Featuring Usher)
18. Reflections

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.