Maroon 5 ‘Call & Response: The Remix Album’ Track Listing

updated fans on their blog at MySpace on Friday (October 31), offering details on the upcoming remix project they’ve been working on entitled ‘Call & Response: The Remix Album’. The CD will be out in stores on December 9th, and features tracks by some of the pop rock group’s favorite artists. The full track listing is as follows:

1. “If I Never See Your Face Again” Feat. Cross – Swizz Beats
2. “Wake Up Call” Feat. Mary J Blige – Mark Ronson
3. “Sunday Morning” – Questlove
4. “Makes Me Wonder” – Just Blaze
5. “This Love” – Tricky Stewart
6. “She Will Be Loved” – Pharrell Williams
7. “Shiver” – DJ Quik
8. “Wake Up Call” Feat. David Banner – David Banner
9. “Harder to Breathe” Feat. The Cool Kids – Cool Kids
10. “Little Of Your Time” – Bloodshy and Avant
11. “Little Of Your Time” – of Montreal
12. “Goodnight Goodnight” – Deerhoof
13. “Not Falling Apart” – Tiesto
14. “Better That We Break” – Ali Shaheed Muhammad
15. “Secret” – DJ Premier
16. “Woman” – Sam Farrar of Phantom Planet
17. “This Love” – Cut Copy
18. “If I Never See Your Face Again” Feat. Rihanna – Paul Oakenfold

Related News

One thought on “Maroon 5 ‘Call & Response: The Remix Album’ Track Listing

  1. Nigel says:

    Swizz Beats has nothing on this dudes version of “If I never See Your Face Again:
    Its a shame unknown artists like this aren’t given an opportunity to shine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.