Maroon 5 Releases Fourth Album ‘Overexposed’

Maroon 5 with tour member PJ Morton (Jesse Carmichael is taking a break from the band)

released their fourth studio album ‘Overexposed’ on Tuesday. The project was recorded last year in Los Angeles with executive producer Max Martin. ‘Overexposed’ features collaborations with Benny Blanco and Shellback (‘Moves Like Jagger’) and OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder. The album’s lead single is the track featuring Wiz Khalifa, ‘Payphone’.

“‘Overexposed’ is definitely our most diverse and poppiest album yet. We had a great time recording it,” singer Adam Levine remarked. “I can’t wait for our fans to hear the record, as well as hitting the road to play it live for everyone later this year.”

Maroon 5 'Overexposed'

‘Overexposed’ Track List:
1. One More Night
2. Payphone (feat Wiz Khalifa)
3. Daylight
4. Lucky Strike
5. The Man Who Never Lied
6. Love Somebody
7. Lady Killer
8. Fortune Teller
9. Sad
10. Tickets
11. Doin’ Dirt
12. Beautiful Goodbye

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.