Midnight Red EPK

Midnight Red

are out with an electronic press kit, where the Los Angeles boy band members Anthony Ladao, Colton Rudloff, Eric Secharia, Joey Diggs and Thomas Augusto introduce themselves before they’re seen on set at a photo shoot. The guys talked about how they got started with music careers before they each described another member of the group.

“I guess I got it from my sister because my sister sang,” Thomas said. “I think it was that brought me into singing. I was always the little entertainer of my family.”

Watch the EPK via YouTube below.

Related News

3 thoughts on “Midnight Red EPK

  1. Bethany says:

    Might just be the BEST EVER!!** ;D

  2. allie says:

    I love you guys!!

  3. anna says:

    i love u guys sooo much!!
    AHHH i love thomas <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.