Miike Snow Release ‘The Wave’ EP

Miike Snow 'The Wave' EP cover

released their ‘The Wave’ EP in the UK last month via Sony Music. The Swedish indie pop group are Christian Karlsson, Pontus Winnberg and Andrew Wyatt. ‘The Wave’ is featured on the group’s second studio album ‘Happy to You’. Check out the track list of the EP below.
1. The Wave (Radio Edit)
2. The Wave (Thomas Gold Mix)
3. The Wave (Brodinski Mix)
4. The Wave (Style of Eye Remix)
5. (Video) The Wave

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.