Nicole Scherzinger ‘Right There’ The Remixes

Nicole Scherzinger releases 'Right There' Remixes on iTunes

has released a remix package for her summer hit ‘Right There’, featuring 50 Cent. ‘Right There (The Remixes)’ contains versions by electro-pop producer and artist Frankmusik, up-and-coming pop duo The Sound of Arrows, and UK House DJs Wideboys among others. Preview all the tracks on Nicole’s YouTube channel.

‘Right There’ is the current single from Nicole’s forthcoming solo debut ‘Killer Love’, set for release later this year on Interscope Records.

Right There (The Remixes) Track List (available now on iTunes):
1. Right There (Marco Remix)
2. Right There (John Dahlback Remix)
3. Right There ( Remix)
4. Right There (The Sound of Arrows Remix)
5. Right There (Desi Hits! DJ Lloyd Remix)
6. Right There (Gemini Remix)
7. Right There (Chris Lake Remix)
8. Right There (Desi Hits! Culture Shock Remix)
9. Right There (Manhattan Clique Remix)
10. Right There (Dave Spoon Remix)
11. Right There (Wideboys Remix Full Club)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.