NOW 10 Track Listings

Now 10

Contributed by KKtwins: Track Listings 1. Overprotected (Darkchild Remix) –
2. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head – Kylie Minogue
3. Escape – Enrique Iglesias
4. I’ve Got You (Ric Wake Version) – Marc Anthony
5. Girlfriend (Neptunes Remix feat. Nelly) – *Nsync
6. I’m Gonna Be Alright (Track Masters Remix feat. Nas) – Jennifer Lopez
7. Don’t Say Goodbye –
8. Move It Like This – Baha Men
9. More Than A Woman – Aaliyah
10. Uh Huh – B2k
11. Always on Time – Ja Rule w/ Ashanti
12. Sugarhigh – Jade Anderson
13. halfcrazy – Musiq
14. Underneath Your Clothes – Shakira
15. A Thousand Miles –
16. A New Day Has Come – Celine Dion
17. We Are All Made Of Stars – Moby
18. First Date – Blink 182
19. Stillness Of Heart – Lenny Kravitz
20. How You Remind Me – Nickelback

The CD comes out Tuesday, July 23, 2002!

Jennifer Lopez’s New ‘Glow’ Perfume Didn’t Smell Right

June 28, 2002 – The National Enquirer reports Jennifer forced those behind her new ‘Glow’ perfume to dump 25,000 bottles of the new scent, exclaiming after she smelled the line, “PEE_EEW! This is NOT what we came up with!” J.Lo says they didn’t follow the chemistry they had agreed upon, so they dumped the bottles and started over again.

J.Lo Excited To Adapt ‘Carmen’ To Big Screen

June 28, 2002 – New York Post quotes Jennifer Lopez on her project that has her adapting the original ‘Carmen’ opera for the big screen. “I’m very excited because we’ll be able to incorporate singing, dancing and acting,” she said. “That’s what I’ve always wanted, something like ‘The Rose’ or ‘The Bodyguard’ – those kind of movies.”

Rejected By J.Lo For Ben Affleck, Fiennes Moves On

June 28, 2002 – The New York Post reports now that Jennifer Lopez has picked Ben Affleck as her new man, the other guy she was reportedly having a fling with has moved on from his relationship with Francesca Annis. Ralph Fiennes, J.Lo’s ‘Uptown Girl’ co-star, was spotted canoodling with an unidentified Asian woman in a cabana on the rooftop terrace at the Park after the Incubus concert the other night.

Simon Cowell Thinks Jennifer Lopez Definitely Not A Star

June 26, 2002 – Star magazine reports ‘American Idol’ judge Simon Cowell says he’d turn down Jennifer if she showed up for an audition to the show. “Jennifer Lopez is not my cup of tea,” he said. “I think she’s good, not great, and certainly not on the level of Whitney Houston or Mariah Carey. She’s definitely not a star.”

Sorry To Hear About Your Giant Ass

June 26, 2002 – Conan O’Brien goofed on news that Jennifer Lopez had landed a stationary deal during his Late Night monologue on Tuesday. Conan joked, “Jennifer Lopez announced that she’s coming out with her own line of greeting cards. Yeah, apparently, the cards say things like, ‘Sorry to hear about your giant ass.'”

Related News

One thought on “NOW 10 Track Listings

  1. WaneJessicaSoSoDef says:

    Now compilations are really a waste of money, that’s why I’ve never bought them. But those are some cool tracks but they really could have left Ja Rule, Kylie Minogue and the Baha men off of there considering nobody likes those songs anymore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.