Oh Laura ‘Release Me’ Video

Oh Laura 'Release Me' single cover

are out with the music video to their new single ‘Release Me’, off the Swedish indie pop group’s forthcoming debut album. Oh Laura are Frida Öhrn on vocals, Jocke Olovsson and Jörgen Kjellgren on guitars, Rikard Lidhamn on bass and Magnus Olsson on drums. Watch it via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.