‘One Tree Hill’ Soundtrack Preview

The ‘One Tree Hill’ soundtrack is set for release on January 25th on Maverick Records and clips from the album can be heard at Maverick.com. Six exclusive tracks are included on the disc, including music from Gavin DeGraw, Tyler Hilton (who plays with Chris Keller from the show), The Wreckers (featuring and Jessica Harp), and Story of the Year. Check out the album clips at maverick.com.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.