Pop Artists Send Out Happy Father’s Day 2013 Tweets

Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon and kids

Several pop artists checked in with their Twitter followers on Sunday, wishing the guys out there with children a Happy Father’s Day, with many posting photos of their own fathers. Among the tweets:

Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz): Happy Fathers Day you handsome devil. #menwholooklikeKennyRogers.com http://instagram.com/p/apbOkFBp48/

Miley Cyrus (@MileyCyrus): Happy Daddy Day @billyraycyrus

Sam Sparro (@sam_sparro): Happy Fathers Day thefalsonator love you dad x http://instagram.com/p/ao9PzFIg-b/

Justin Timberlake wearing a hatJustin Timberlake (@jtimberlake): Happy Father’s Day to all of the Dads out there! Put a beer in one hand and the remote in the other… Basically, what you did last Sunday.

Shakira (@shakira): Happy father’s day to all the new fathers out there! Shak

Alexz Johnson (@alexzjohnson): Happy Fathers Day to the coolest, most loving & fearless, humble man I know. Xo http://instagram.com/p/aoryUKy0-m/

Tom Fletcher (@tommcfly): Happy Fathers Day to my Dad. We went from playing guitar in the garden to playing at Wembley! Love you Dad http://instagram.com/p/aonFIDzQQf/

Tristan Prettyman (@tprettyman): Fun surf today with the coolest dude I know :) Happy Fathers Day Terrbo, You da best papa ever http://instagram.com/p/aojtFSk-5L/

Jamie Lynn Spears (@jamielynnspears): Happy Fathers Day!!!!! Andddd thanks for being an even better Paw-Paw!! Love you http://instagram.com/p/aoeZXSkAt1/

Bruno Mars (@BrunoMars): Happy Fathers Day Pops. love you

Elliott Yamin (@elliottyamin): Happy Fathers Day 2 all you dads out there!!!

Blake Lewis (@BlakeLewis): Happy Fathers Day to all you dads out there. Wishing I could be with my Pops on this beautiful day.

Una Healy of The Saturdays looks concerned after breaking a bed during a photo shootUna Healy (@UnaTheSats): Happy Father’s Day @ben_foden we have missed you so much and can’t wait for tomorrow! Also to my own Daddy Healy, and all Fathers out therex

DEV (@DEVisHot): happy fathers day to all the rad dads!! have an awesome day! such a relaxing day today. happy fathers day @RikiT209 !! you’re the best!

Kevin Jonas (@kevinjonas): Happy fathers day @PapaJonas love you!

The Puppini Sisters (@Puppini_Sisters): Happy Fathers Day to all these amazing men supporting and standing behind their ladies!! King for a day! xxx http://fb.me/1QSpBlsP3

Paris Monroe (@ParisMonroe): Happy Fathers Day to the best dad in the world. You waited so long and wanted us so bad and finally got your life long dream to come true, to become a father. You raised us right and spent every waking second with us when you weren’t working to support us playing with us, taking us on adventures. You only showed me conditional love, and taught me all the things you wanted me to know from swimming, to baseball, and starting fires to singing. To know that I have a father that would give anything to make my dreams come true is such a blessing. You raised us right and we have the best relationship. Can’t wait to see you tomorrow when you get in from Israel so we can go to the beach and swim in the ocean, our favorite thing to do together. Happy Fathers Day I love you so much

VV Brown (@@VVbrown): Happy Father’s Day !!! To all the lovely fathers out there hope your having a special day :)

Elizabeth & The Catapult (@thecatapult): Happy Fathers day to the most unique, supportive dude I’ve ever known- love you pa.

Jordin Sparks and dadJordin Sparks (@JordinSparks): Happy Fathers Day to the first man who had my heart & always will! Thank you for teaching me to love myself, be who I am with no apologies & to take no prisoners! You’ve always been there for me, ready to drop everything if I needed you to. I wouldn’t be who I am without your love. Don’t ever forget how much I love you Daddy! <3 #daddysgirl http://instagram.com/p/anL_jMMUTh/

Niall Horan (@NiallOfficial): just wana say a happy fathers day to roberto horianio! let the good times roll bob!

ZACPOOR (@zacpoor): Happy Fathers Day to my amazing Dad!!! Love you!!

Eliza Doolittle (@elizadoolittle): Happy Fathers Day to all the good men and great Daddies out there!

Vanessa White (@VanessaTheSats): Happy Fathers Day to all the daddies out there!

Brian Mcfadden (@BrianMcFadden): Happy fathers day all you daddys out there!

Katharine McPhee (@katharinemcphee): Happy Father’s Day to all you awesome fathers out there. Have a swell day!

Keisha Buchanan (@keisha_buchanan): Happy Fathers Day to all the fathers and mothers out there!

Ashlee Simpson and dad Joe (@ashleesimpson): Happy Father’s Day! pic.twitter.com/jV42oLBqjL

Tyler Hilton (@TylerHilton): Haha good fathers day pic! heard Grandpa Danny was excited too! RT @dlewislsu: @TylerHilton #papanoel pic.twitter.com/fm7rstSLu5

Alexa Ray Joel (@alexarayjoel): Happy Father’s Day to the Oldest Soul I have ever known. You have given me everything I could have ever wanted and needed… And then some. You’ve schooled me from the ground-up in rich history, great music, fine-cuisine, classic-literature, iconic artists, and even geographical landmarks. Your depth of intellect is an astounding honor to behold- I would give anything to possess merely half of your vast breadth & wealth of knowledge. Everything you touch turns to purely-spun gold because it is unfailingly wielded in accessible yet profound substance, depth, and emotional-truth. And don’t worry… I’ll always remember all the songs you sang for me, when we went sailing on an emerald bay. And I’ll sing them for my daughter one day, too. http://instagram.com/p/apSe4RvIje/#

Kina Grannis (@kinagrannis): the best dad on earth. love you, @drgrannis! happy father’s day to you and all the dads out there! http://instagram.com/p/apV1TkJsep/

Drew Seeley (@drewseeley): Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there. I got a good one. Love ya bud, thanks for being my inspiration and compass for living right.

Crystal Bowersox (@crystalbowersox): Happy Father’s Day to all of the hardworking, do right dads out there, including my own!! Love ya, pop!

Nick Jonas (@nickjonas): And a very happy Father’s Day to my dad @PapaJonas

Victoria Justice eating cakeVictoria Justice (@VictoriaJustice): I want to wish my 2 Dads an amazing Father’s Day and all the other Dads out there too. I’m a very lucky girl to have you both in my life. <3

Natalia Kills (@NataliaKills): Happy Father’s Day to my dad Eddie! Love you just as much as in Jamaica 95′ #daddysgirl http://instagram.com/p/aosZYTwjd9/

Marie Digby (@mariedigby): Happy Father’s Day to all the wonderful dads out there…thank you for your guidance, wisdom, laughter, protection, and most of all.. Love! Happy Father’s Day!! Thank you papa for dedicating your life to taking care of us and for showing us the joy in exploring our beautiful world <3 http://instagram.com/p/aopfXLOqzp/#

Hilary Duff (@HilaryDuff): #Happy Father’s Day! So all you wonderful papas out there! Hope everyone’s having a great day!

Rebecca Black (@MsRebeccaBlack): happy Father’s Day :) pic.twitter.com/ordZBkB141

Miranda Cosgrove (@MirandaCosgrove): Watching the parade at Disneyland when I was a baby. Happy Father’s Day to all the amazing dads out there :) http://instagram.com/p/aoZon7Ps0W/#

Justin Bieber close-up (@justinbieber): Happy Father’s Day @JeremyBieber . Love you. Tell @JazmynBieber and @JaxonBieber I miss them.

Greyson Chance (@greysonchance): Happy Father’s Day to everyone! watching the us open with my daddy and my grandpa. tell your dad you love him today!!

Katie Rox (@KatieRoxMusic): Happy Father’s Day to all my dad friends!

Howie D (@howied): Happy Father’s Day! So blessed to have these two in my life! :) pic.twitter.com/ooFCBjj8QG

Fergie (@Fergie): Happy Father’s Day to my padre Pat Ferguson & all the other daddies out there. pic.twitter.com/tPQ2a7UoqH

Shane Harper (@TheShaneHarper): happy father’s day dad!! #youareastud #loveyou

Jonas Brothers (@JonasBrothers): Happy Father’s Day to our dad @papajonas and all the dads out there!

Cody Simpson (@CodySimpson): Happy Father’s Day to the most kind & honorable gentleman I know – from the luckiest son in the world. Love ya mate

Jennifer Lopez and dad (@JLo): Wishing a #HappyFathersDay to my dad and to all of the amazing dads out there!!!

Amy Pearson (@missamypearson): Happy Fathers Day to all the amazing dads I know! Esp mine & my brothers very 1st one! Lots of love @oi_its_tom pic.twitter.com/NQkOJcQ5a0

Christina Perri (@christinaperri): and happy fathers day to every father today, too! http://instagram.com/p/aoQwTkOnee/

JoJo (@JoJoistheway): Happy Father’s Day to another incredibly important man in my life, my Uncle Dale. http://instagram.com/p/aoEeADnC5W/

Harry Styles (@Harry_Styles): Happy Father’s Day to all the dads in the world. Whether you knew before today or not.. Congratulations!

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): Happy Father’s Day to the best Dad on EARTH!!! @redraider30 I love you!!

Kate Voegele (@katevoegele): Happy Father’s Day to the most amazing guy I know!! I love you so much Dad! http://instagram.com/p/an6kRvBPxJ/

Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey): Happy Father’s Day everyone and especially to my amazing husband @NickCannon!! KKLB!! #GQHL!!!! pic.twitter.com/FHDLz5zsqa

Mollie King wearing camoMollie King (@MollieTheSats): Happy Father’s Day to the best dad in the whole world! Steve King!!!!!

Skylar Grey (@SkylarGrey): Happy Father’s Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rochelle Humes (@RochelleTheSats): Never celebrated Father’s day before..so excited to say Happy Father’s day to the best and soppiest Daddy in town. We ? you @MarvinHumes xx

Rachel Stevens (@MsRachelStevens): Happy Father’s Day to all you lovely daddy’s out there!

Aly & AJ Michalka (@78Violet): Happy Father’s Day/Night :) http://instagram.com/p/apfhdRk0kX/

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Share

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>