Pop Stars Send Out Happy Easter Tweets

Matt Nathanson Easter bunny ears

Several pop artists checked in with their followers on Twitter today, wishing them a happy Easter Sunday. Among the Tweets:

Savannah Outen (@therealsavannah): Happy Easter!!! You guys are egg-stra special to me

(@VictoriaJustice): Happy Easter! I hope you guys have a lovely day with your family & friends. Save some of your chocolate for me ;) xo pic.twitter.com/zsMQDaLUQT

Greyson Chance (@greysonchance): happy Easter <3 Cody Simpson (@CodySimpson): Happy Easter angels and gents. Fill today with love, family, mates, and good music as always!!!!! Vanessa Hudgens (@VanessaHudgens): Happy Easter loves. Such a special day. We are all so blessed to be loved unconditionally by god. Give… http://instagram.com/p/nBZs8JTChz/ Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale): Happy Easter everyone!!!!! Hope u all have a beautiful and happy day :) xx Christina Perri (@christinaperri): Happy Easter! pic.twitter.com/OglluIkGeg Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey): Happy Easter!!!! pic.twitter.com/IyoF6XVTO1 ... Easter bunny? Are you coming - Love, Ms. Monroe & Ms. Mariah pic.twitter.com/EwCPDUcE9T Aly & AJ Michalka (@78Violet): Happy Easter to all our lil violet bunnies. let's remember the true reason to celebrate today. #GodIsGood #HeHasRisen Moby (@thelittleidiot): Happy Easter! http://instagram.com/p/nBSFHIrEIJ/ JoJo (@JoJoistheway): HAPPY EASTER! Praise God. Thank you for your perfect love and grace. For never leaving nor forsaking us, even at our very worst. Alyssa Bernal (@alyssabernal): Watching the @spurs game! It's gonna be a great Easter. JC Chasez (@JCChasez): Happy Easter everyone! It has certainly provoked new thought in me considering my new adventure @JCSTheMusical playing #PontiusPilate Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey): Making easter eggs w/ Roc N' Roe: the "before" picture ?? pic.twitter.com/4g7Fw42lWE Shakira (@shakira): Happy Easter guys! / ¡Felices Pascuas! Shak pic.twitter.com/2KM0yoq1z0 Nick Lachey (@NickLachey): Happy Easter everyone!! Colbie Caillat (@ColbieCaillat): Cute boyfriend. Knows how much I love Easter baskets full of candy http://moby.to/13tnri Aria Crescendo (@ARIAcrescendo): Happy Easter everyone. I'll post some rabbit pict through the day #easter #fun #losangeles #art. http://instagram.com/p/nBM66zD2LL/ Mandy Jiroux (@MandyJiroux): Happy Easter from me and my baby bunz! pic.twitter.com/OQugScEGWV Lucie Silvas (@LucieSilvas): I don't get happier than the Easter bunny! Happy Easter erry'one http://instagram.com/p/nBMQuSJxrN/ ... I don't get happier than the Easter bunny! Happy Easter erry'one http://fb.me/3UpjY42tP Alanis Morissette (@morissette): The family's back together! so happy.... Happy Easter to all xoxo #boogs #circus #leelee… http://instagram.com/p/nBMHJDuYNB/ DEV (@devishot): Happy EASTER babyyyyzzzz Natasha Hamilton ?@NatashaOfficial): Hope you've all had a lovely Easter Sunday. Me & baba well fed after dinner with my handsome man, now time for a few choccy treats & snooze Una Foden (@UnaTheSats): Hope everyone is having a lovely Easter Sunday x ... My little Easter Bunny is loving her egg! X http://instagram.com/p/nBR7ofCwlr/ Miley Ray Cyrus (@MileyCyrus): Happy 420/ Easter! I'll be where I've been the passed week. In bed. Crying. NOT stoned. wackkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Melody Thornton (@MelodyThornton): Happy Easter all! #EasterFashion #EasterGram http://instagram.com/p/nBI-gvFPRW/ Jessica Sutta (@IamJessicaSutta): Happy Easter my little Easter bunnies Natasha Bedingfield (@natashabdnfield): Happy Easter, Lovers! Mollie King (@MollieTheSats): Omg omg the Easter bunny has come to LA!!!!!! http://instagram.com/p/nBGXyWuv97/ .. Happy Easter everyone! I hope you’ve each had the magical day you deserve. Kat DeLuna (@KatDeLuna): Happy Easter!! Sara Bareilles (@SaraBareilles): Happy Easter from me and my mom. Even I'm surprised how much we look alike. http://instagram.com/p/nBENGNjGOm/ Jordan Pruitt (@JordansBlog): Why shouldn’t you tell an Easter egg a good joke? A: It might crack up! #lol Lolo (@lolomusic): Happy Easter! pic.twitter.com/DWGX5lt68N Lance Bass (@LanceBass): Happy Easter!!! http://instagram.com/p/nBDC3UxsYk/ To Be One (@tobeone): Happy Easter to you and your families, god bless all of you guys much love, enjoy the day:) Mikey Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen): Happy Easter !!! pic.twitter.com/g4bWSzY6Bt Chase Coy (@chasecoy): Working on something a little different this weekend, loving how it's coming along. Happy Easter! http://instagram.com/p/nBB-f9IAjE/ Rebecca Black (@MsRebeccaBlack): yo happy easter 4/20 glaze it for the homie jesus Hilary Duff (@HilaryDuff): Hope the Easter bunny was good to everyone Matt Nathanson ?@mattnathanson): The easter bunny was so good @ hiding eggs, some are still MIA. #galang http://instagram.com/p/nBA8d7vTrX/ Sophie Ellis-Bextor (@SophieEB): Happy Easter, guys! Hope you enjoy your chocolate. Xx pic.twitter.com/Sq2Zr8swLT Ayla Brown (@AylaBrown): Happy Easter! David Cook (@thedavidcook): Happy Easter, everyone! Austin Mahone (@AustinMahone): HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!! Spend time with your families. I love you Leona Lewis (@leonalewismusic): How many Easter eggs have you eaten?! xx pic.twitter.com/5JoGgRCFAr Porcelain (@PorcelainBlack): Happy Easter! Kevin Jonas (@kevinjonas): Happy Easter!! Paula Abdul (@PaulaAbdul): Happy Passover and Happy Easter everyone! Hope you're spend time w/ family and loved ones xoxoP Melanie C (@MelanieCmusic): So many lovely comments today. Thank you. Happy Easter everybody xxx Kian Egan (@KianEganWL): Happy Easter everyone... Hope your all enjoying your chocolate eggs! Xxx Crystal Bowersox (@crystalbowersox): Hoppy Easter!! Oh yes I did. pic.twitter.com/EWhLt4KOX8 Jessica Mauboy (@jessicamauboy): Happy Easter everyone!! Hope you all had a #beautiful day! xxx http://fb.me/2ZZhUqsbo Eliza Doolittle (@elizadoolittle): Happy Easter Bunny ! (In my mind is Thumper and Br'er Rabbit) Zippidy Doo Daaaaaah!!!!! One Direction (@onedirection): Happy Easter - hope it's a chilled one. If you fancy something to do, @Real_Liam_Payne wants to hear your remixes https://soundcloud.com/groups/you-i-the-remixes … Sandi Thom (@Sandi_Thom): Happy Easter Sunday everyone!! : ) pic.twitter.com/cfJyO7u0wa Gareth Gates (@Gareth_Gates): Happy Easter Tweeps! Happy Chocolate eating! X Jessie J (@JessieJ): Happy Easter Sunday http://instagram.com/p/nAdN9Dw0Sq/ Mika (@mikasounds): On train home to London for Easter barbecue. Happy Easter Sunday everyone. Then onwards to the recording studio in Torino tomorrow :) Jessie J (@JessieJ): What an amazing start to Easter Sunday! Let's get it to #1 http://instagram.com/p/nAcUXFQ0SD/ Katy B (@KatyB): Happy Easter peeps!!!! Hope you get lots of eggs ??come hang with me on sundaybrunchc4 ? this morning! http://instagram.com/p/nAX42SFFf6/ Darren Hayes (@darrenhayes): Here you go - little Easter Egg for you - Part 2 of ‘Ask Me Anything about my Music’ podcast! http://directory.libsyn.com/episode/index/id/2792570


Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

popdirt.com