Regina Spektor ‘Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)’ Video

is out with the music video to her new single ‘Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)’, off the American singer songwriter’s sixth studio album ‘What We Saw From The Cheap Seats’, out now on Sire/Warner Bros. Records. Watch it via YouTube below.

Spektor released ‘What We Saw From The Cheap Seats’ on May 29th, co-producing the release with Mike Elizondo.

Regina Spektor 'What We Saw From The Cheap Seats'

‘What We Saw From The Cheap Seats’ Track Listing:
1. “Small Town Moon”
2. “Oh Marcello”
3. “Don’t Leave Me (Ne me quitte pas)”
4. “Firewood”
5. “Patron Saint”
6. “How”
7. “All the Rowboats”
8. “Ballad of a Politician”
9. “Open”
10. “The Party”
11. “Jessica”

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
12. “Call Them Brothers” (featuring Only Son)
13. “The Prayer of François Villon (Molitva)”
14. “Old Jacket (Stariy Pidjak)”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.