Reptar Release Debut Album ‘Body Faucet’

Reptar (bassist Ryan Engelberger, keyboardist William Kennedy, drummer Andrew McFarland, vocalist and guitarist Graham Ulicny, and percussionist Poof Daunghty)

Athens, Georgia indie pop group Reptar have released their debut full-length album ‘Body Faucet’ on May 1st via Vagrant Records. A stream of the album is available via YouTube below.

Reptar 'Body Faucet'

‘Body Faucet’ Track Listing:
1. Sebastian
2. Please Don’t Kill Me
3. Isoprene Bath
4. Orifice Origami
5. Houseboat Babies
6. Bridge
7. Ghost Bike
8. New House
9. Thank You Gliese 370 b
10. Sweet Sipping Soda
11. Three Shining Suns
12. Water Runs

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.