Ruby Frost Debut Album ‘Volition’ Out June 8th

Ruby Frost 'Volition'

Ruby Frost is set to release her debut album ‘Volition’ on June 8th in New Zealand via Universal Music. The album is streaming in full at (the stream has since been removed).

“Because the oldest song of the album was written five years ago, I was finding it hard to put all the songs together in a cohesive way, so I thought ‘why don’t I just turn it into a story?’,” the 25-year-old explained.

‘Volition’ Track List:
1. Porcupine
2. Smoke & Mirrors
3. Volition
4. Come To Life
5. O That I Had
6. Water to Ice
7. Odyssey
8. Moonlight
9. Bendigo
10. Young
11. Goodnight

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.