Savvy & Mandy Releasing ‘Here We Are’ EP October 14th

Savvy & Mandy Burhoe deal with intense winds while doing a on the spot weather reportThe following update was posted at Savvy & Mandy’s MySpace blog on Wednesday ( 24):

Hey guys! Savvy and Mandy are set to release their highly anticipated debut “Here We Are” EP on October 14th. The EP will be sold exclusively at Walmart!

The track listing for the EP is as follows:
1. Here I Am
2. Waiting For The Heartbreak
3. Whole Wide World
4. I’ll Go On
5. This Is Our World
6. Jr. High
7. Dream (bonus song)

“Here I Am”, the lead single for the girls EP debuted on the Radio Disney Top 30 countdown this week. The girls are also going to be hosting the Radio Disney Takeover Show on October 20th. Be sure to check them out and pick up your copy of “Here We Are” on October 14th!

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.