School Of Seven Bells Release ‘Ghostory’ February 28th

School Of Seven Bells 'Ghostory'

School Of Seven Bells are set to release their third album ‘Ghostory’ on February 28th via Vagrant Records. Ahead of the release, two tracks from the record are available for streaming. Check out the ‘Lafaye’, the digital single available January 17th, and ‘The Night’ via Soundcloud below.

‘Ghostory’ Track List
1. The Night
2. Love
3. Lafaye
4. Low Times
5. Reappear
6. Show Me Love
7. Scavenger
8. White Wind
9. When You Sing

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.