Shane Harper Self-Titled Debut Album Out February 14th

Shane Harper

has just revealed the details for his upcoming exclusive Target release of his self-titled debut album, which will feature 12 tracks including singles ‘One Step Closer’ and ‘Rocketship’, along with four unreleased tracks. The album will be released through Deep Well Records (launched by Glee Executive Music Producer, Adam Anders) exclusively at Target on Valentine’s Day, February 14th.

“It’s so incredible to record an album under the direction of someone I respect and is so extremely talented,” said Shane on working with Adam Anders. Special guests for the album include rapper Prophet on the track ‘Know What I Know’, and his co-star from Disney’s ‘Good Luck Charlie’ on ‘Wait For Me’.

Track listing:
1) One Step Closer
2) When I Look Into Your Eyes
3) Rocketship
4) Your Love
5) I Know What I know (Featuring Prophet)
6) Wait For Me (Featuring Bridget Mendler)
7) Dancin’ In The Rain
8) Flat World
9) Say It Cause I Know It
10) Just Friends
11) Dance With Me
12) Rocketship (Acoustic)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.