‘One Tree Hill’ Soundtrack Preview

The ‘One Tree Hill’ soundtrack is set for release on January 25th on Maverick Records and clips from the album can be heard at Maverick.com. Six exclusive tracks are included on the disc, including music from Gavin DeGraw, Tyler Hilton (who plays with Chris Keller from the show), The Wreckers (featuring Michelle Branch and Jessica Harp), and Story of the Year. Check out the album clips at maverick.com.

KISS 108 FM Jingle Ball 2004 Pictures

Ashlee Simpson, Gavin DeGraw, No Doubt singer Gwen Stefani, John Mayer, JoJo, ‘American Idol’ season one champ Kelly Clarkson, Ryan Cabrera, Tyler Hilton, and Vanessa Carlton performed at the KISS 108 FM Jingle Ball 2004 on Thursday (December 9) at Tsongas Arena in Lowell, Massachusetts. Check out pictures from FilmMagic (show / backstage).