NLT ‘She Said, I Said’ (Time We Let Go)’ Video

NLT 'She Said, I Said' (Time We Let Go)' single artwork

NLT are out with the music video to their new single ‘She Said, I Said’ (Time We Let Go)’, from the boy band’s forthcoming debut album ‘Not Like Them’. Watch it below.

‘Bratz’ Soundtrack Preview

bratz Motion Picture Soundtrack cover

One minute clips of the ‘Bratz’ soundtrack are available ahead of the album’s July 31st release. Bratz: The Movie in theatres August 3rd. Audio clips at have since been removed. Check out artwork, photos, and stills at The track listing is as follows:

1. Rock Star – Prima J

2. Fearless – Daechelle

3. Love Is Wicked – Brick&Lace

4. Rainy Day – Janel Parrish

5. Open Eyes – Bratz

6. Heartburn – NLT

7. It’s All About Me – Chelsea Staub (In The Role of Meredith)

8. Now Or Never – Orianthi

9. Out From Under – Joanna

10. In Crowd – Sean Stewart

11. Express Yourself – Black Eyed Peas feat. apl de ap

12. My Life – Slumber Party Girls

13. Go Go – Jibbs

14. It Doesn’t Get Better Than This – Alex Band

15. Saying Goodbye – Matt White

16. Invisible – Ashlee Simpson

17. Alter Ego – Clique Girlz

18. Tell Me – Dropping Daylight

19. If This Is Goodbye – Lifehouse

20. Fabulous – Chelsea Staub (In the Role of Meredith)

21. Bratitude – Bratz

NLT’s JJ Thanks Fans For Birthday Gift

JJ of NLT posted the following bulletin to fans on the boy band’s MySpace (@nlttug) on Monday (July 16):

Hey, sorry it took so long for me to write you guys a message but I had a really long weekend. I want to say thank you to everyone who was part of my birthday gift, it really made me smile. And thank you to all the fans, who wished me a happy birthday. It was the best birthday present, just to know that I have so many great people who care about me and the guys. Thank you again, and I hope all of your birthday’s are as amazing as mine was.

Love and Peace


An electronic press kit featuring Geffen’s new boyband NLT, who are set to drop their debut album ‘Not Like Them’ on June 26th, has the boyband talking about their sound, songwriting, their influences, and praise for the fans. In addition, each member makes some comments. Watch the clip at