‘Everyone’ Video Ft. Steve Appleton, Sean Kingston, Jessica Mauboy & More

The music video for ‘Everyone’, the official theme song of the Singapore 2010 Youth Olympic Games, is now online. The treatment features five singers representing five continents – Steve Appleton, who is representing Europe, along with Sean Kingston (Americas), Jody Williams (Africa), Tabitha Nauser (Asia) and Jessica Mauboy (Oceania).

‘Everyone’ was shot entirely in Singapore. The singers were filmed performing the song against iconic Singapore backdrop/landmarks like the city skyline, Singapore Flyer, Marina Barrage, and Esplanade. Montages of young athletes competing in various sports are also featured in the video. Watch it via YouTube below.

Steve Appleton Covers ‘Fireflies’ By Owl City

Steve Appleton has just recorded a cover in his studio of the Owl City song ‘Fireflies’, with plans to release a free MP3 of the song soon. Watch the performance, mixed with some tour footage, via his YouTube below.

Steve Appleton ‘City Won’t Sleep’ Video

Steve Appleton is out with the music video to his new single ‘City Won’t Sleep’, off the Surrey singer songwriter’s debut album ‘When The Sun Comes Up’, out August 31st. Watch the Frank Borin directed video via Vimeo below.

Steve Appleton Behind The Scenes At Glastonbury

Steve Appleton at GlastonburySteve Appleton posted highlights of his experience from his day performing at Glastonbury last month, introducing his band and warming up backstage before performing. Afterwards, the English singer songwriter chatted with his guitarist and a concertgoer.

“We’ve had an absolute whale of a time. It’s been brilliant,” Steve said. “Lots of stories to tell you but nothing on camera unfortunately, but keep watching, keep logging on to MySpace to see loads and loads and what not.”

Watch the footage below.