Jade Valerie ‘Unbreakable’ Video

Ex Sweetbox singer Jade Valerie is out with the music video to her new single ‘Unbreakable’, the first release from the San Diego, California pop singer’s second solo album ‘Bittersweet Symphony’, out March 5th on Universal Music. Watch it via YouTube below.

Sweetbox Release ‘Jade’

Sweetbox 'Jade' album cover

Sweetbox have released their third album ‘Jade’ in Japan on September 26th via Warner Music, the second featuring singer Jade Villalon. The release follows up the German pop music project’s 2001 album ‘Classified’. The album features the singles ‘Read My Mind’ and ‘Here On My Own (Lighter Shade Of Blue)’.

‘Jade’ Track List:
1. “Human Sacrifice”
2. “Read My Mind”
3. “Unforgiven”
4. “Lighter Shade Of Blue”
5. “Utopia”
6. “Don’t Push Me”
7. “On The Radio”
8. “Alright”
9. “Stay” (Siobhan Fahey, Marcella Detroid, David A. Stewart)
10. “Falling”
11. “Fool Again”
12. “Easy Come, Easy Go”