Texas Release New Album ‘Red Book’

Texas 'Red Book'

Texas have released their eighth album ‘Red Book’ on November 7th via Mercury Records. The singles released in promotion of the album included ‘Getaway’ in August and ‘Can’t Resist’ on Halloween. ‘Red Book’ follows up the Scottish pop band’s 2003 release ‘Careful What You Wish For’.

‘Red Book’ Track Listing:
1. “0.36” (Introduction)
2. “Getaway”
3. “Can’t Resist”
4. “What About Us”
5. “Cry”
6. “Sleep” (featuring Paul Buchanan)
7. “Get Down Tonight”
8. “Nevermind”
9. “Bad Weather”
10. “Masterthief”
11. “Just Hold On”
12. “Red Book”