Tatu ‘All About Us’ Video

Tatu 'All About Us' single cover

Lena Katina and Yulia Volkova of t.A.T.u. are out with the uncensored video to their new single ‘All About Us’, off the Russian pop duo’s album ‘Dangerous and Moving’, released on Interscope Records. Watch it via YouTube below.

Tatu Perform On MUZ-TV Awards

June 5, 2005 – t.A.T.u. performed their new Russian single ‘Obezyanka Nol’ and stood holding hands on a platform without singing to the music of ‘All The Things She Said’ at the MUZ-TV Awards at Moscow’s Olympic Stadium.

Tatu On The Third Annual National Music Award MUZ-TV-2005

June 3, 2005 – Tatu.ru reports that t.A.T.u. are participants of the Third Annual National Music Award MUZ-TV-2005, which will take place at Olympiyskiy Arena today (June 3). All the spring Moscow was flooded by intriguing promo-posters with the Award’s biggest news: “t.A.T.u. ARE COMING BACK”.

Tatu’s New Album Titled ‘People – Invalids’

May 15, 2005 – ‘People – Invalids’ is not only the name of one of the tracks of t.A.T.u.’s new album, but also … the name of album in itself, which was recently selected by the duo. Studio work on the pair’s new album should be complete by month’s end, and a release is planned this fall.

Related News

9 thoughts on “Tatu ‘All About Us’ Video

  1. ihatehilary says:

    astrange1 would listen to it, but she’s moved onto anna nalick and missy higgins. they’re REAL lesbians.

  2. PopTart says:

    LOL! That was a trip! WOW! It was like a twisted Lifetime movie in 3 minutes! LOL! Good song!

  3. mysteriouscris says:

    I loved it! I like the song too. Can’t wait to hear more from their new cd. They both looked great :D and yey julia!! lol

  4. Potrzebie says:

    What a terrible lesson for our young people. She didn’t get the money!

  5. DarkLord says:

    Good song, and great video. Too bad it won’t get any airplay here in the States…

  6. SaNKa says:

    That was the coolest clip ever! I love when she shoots the guy!!

  7. SpiceSquirrel says:

    Great video! Loved the song too!

  8. L_N_D says:

    Their new album comes out oct 11th in the US and oct 10th pretty much anywhere else. That’s the uncensored vid though.. I dunno if they’ve made an alternate one or not for other countries to put on tv.. I guess we’ll have to wait and see.. that particular single comes out later in September.

  9. spinx101 says:

    have to say very good song and extremely good video that’s very eye catching. the song Dangerous and Moving, is very good as well there new album is gonna be great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.