‘The Wanted (Special Edition)’ Out Now

'The Wanted (Special Edition)'

have released ‘The Wanted (Special Edition)’ on April 24th via Mercury Records. The U.S. release features tracks from the British-Irish boy band’s self-titled 2010 debut and its 2011 follow-up ‘Battleground’, as well as the new tracks ‘Satellite’ and ‘Chasing The Sun’.

‘The Wanted (Special Edition)’
1. Glad You Came
2. Chasing The Sun
3. All Time Low
4. Satellite
5. Lightning
6. Heart Vacancy
7. Gold Forever
8. Lose My Mind
9. Warzone
10. Rocket

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.