Thomas Fiss Releases ‘RT EP’

Thomas Fiss 'RT EP'

‘RT EP’, the third release from pop singer-songwriter Thomas Fiss, is now available on all digital outlets. ‘RT EP’ is a collection of songs written by OneRepublic singer Ryan Tedder, and was recorded in just six days. “These songs were already on a pedestal for me, and I hope I did them justice,” the former member said. Get a free download of the track ‘Gravity (Unplugged)’ at and watch a video promoting the release below.

‘RT EP’ Tracklisting:
1. Speak Up
2. Gravity
3. You Don’t Care
4. Ice
5. Shadows

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.