Totally Cool Pop Hits

Contributed by grace_04:

The ‘Totally Hits’ compilation series packs the coolest pop hits of the year onto one must-have disk. The disk has Michelle Branch belting out ‘Are Your Happy Now’, Justin Timberlake’s hit ‘Cry Me A River’, Avril Lavigne’s extreme-action single ‘Sk8ter Boi’, Christina Aguilera’s ‘Fighter’, which gives this compilation some teeth, and more! Read on for complete track list.

The Totally Hits 2003 compilation is in stores now.

1. Kelly Clarkson- Miss Independent
2. Michelle Branch- Are You Happy Now
3. Santana- Why Don’t You & I
4. Fabolous- Into You
5. R. Kelly- Snake (Remix)
6. Monica- So Gone
7. Jason Mraz- The Remedy
8. Jewel- Intuition
9. Clay Aiken- This Is The Night
10. Ruben Studdard- Flying Without Wings
11. Justin Timberlake- Cry Me A River
12. Sean Paul- Like Glue
13. Simple Plan- Addicted
14. Avril Lavigne- Sk8er Boi
15. Trapt- Headstrong
16. Uncle Kracker- In A Little While
17. Christina Aguilera- Fighter
18. Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott- Work It
19. Blu Cantrell- Breathe
20. Luther Vandross- Dance With My Father

Related News

4 thoughts on “Totally Cool Pop Hits

  1. AiRMERiCAxAO says:

    Action-packed “Sk8er Boi”? lmao.. Avril sounds like a squealing duck on a good day. They put a convicted pedophile on there… half those songs got NO air play.. ‘totally pop hits’ my ass.

  2. stan says:

    Christina’s Fighter and Clay Aiken’s This is The night are the two outstanding songs from this album. But I wouldn’t buy it though, cos the others suck!

  3. hellahooked says:

    The only good songs are; Kelly Clarkson – Miss Independent Michelle Branch – are you happy now Missy Elliott – work it and that’s about it.

  4. mattychick says:

    Know what sucks is that Clay is on that CD that is dumb. Who likes him. I hate him so much but there’s Avril, Simple Plan and some others

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.