Track Listing For Mariah Carey’s New Album

Contributed Anonymously:

Here’s the tracklisting for Mariah Carey’s forthcoming album called ‘Charmbracelet’:
1. Through The
2. Boy (I Need You) feat. Cam’Ron
3. The One
4. Yours
5. You Got Me feat. Jay-Z and Freeway
6. I Only Wanted
7. Clown
8. My Saving Grace
9. You Had Your Chance
10. Lullaby
11. Irresistible (Westside Connection)
12. Subtle Invitation
13. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
14. Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
15. Through The Rain (Remix) feat. Kelly Price and Joe

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.