United We Stand Concert Lineup

Thanks Gina. We’ve gotten word of the lineup for Sunday’s United We Stand: What More Can I Give? Concert at RFK Stadium in Washington, D.C. The show will be broadcast on Yahoo and on KIIS FM affiliates. Read on for the lineup that includes Backstreet Boys, *NSYNC, and a headlining show by Michael Jackson.

Line up for the United We Stand: What More Can I Give? Concert:
1PM: Backstreet Boys
1:30: Huey Lewis & The News
2PM James Brown
2:30 Usher
2:55 Carole King
3:15 Al Green
3:35 John Mellencamp
4PM P. Diddy
4:20 N Sync
4:50 Train
5:20 Aerosmith *still questionable as to whether they’ll directly be
there or not, they have a show tomorrow too so they might call in a performance
find out more tomorrow*
5:50 Ricky Martin
6:20 Goo Goo Dolls
6:50 Destiny’s Child
7:40 Rod Stewart
8:10 and then the finale with everyone

Related News

One thought on “United We Stand Concert Lineup

  1. R says:

    The band “America” was also there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.