Willa Ford Returns

Contributed Anonymously:

will finally return to the music scene this summer. After being dropped from her record label in 2004, Willa was picked up by Sire Records and has since been recording, ‘The Return Of,’ her second studio album. The album has no set release date but Sire is aiming for June. The first has single has yet to be determined however, Willa has a clear choice which is, ‘Poppin’,’ a song which she wrote and produced herself. The tracklisting was released a few days ago. Read on for the complete tracklisting.

Willa Ford

1.The Return
4.Go Further
6.Damn Right
7.A Toast To Men
9.Rainy Dayz
10.Soon Enough

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.