Young London Self-Titled Debut Out January 10th

Young London album cover

Matt and Sarah of Boston, Massachusetts electro-pop duo Young London began writing music together in 2011. They quickly realized that their writing styles combined to form a unique, catchy, dance-inducing style. After their explosive debut at South by Southwest, and a subsequent tour this past summer, they headed into the studio to start working on their first full-length album.

With the direction of producer Mark Maxwell, Young London completed their self-titled debut, which will be released January 10th on Fugitive Recordings. Young London’s brand new single ‘New Reputation’ is now available on iTunes.

The LP will be available for pre-order on iTunes starting December 13th.

Young London- Self Titled:
Track Listing:
1. New Reputation
2. Let Me Go
3. Celebrity
4. Be My Radio
5. Dangerous
6. Whipped
7. The Good Stuff
8. Trippin’ Up
9. Summer
10. U Got Me

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.