Alex Clare Releases ‘The Lateness Of The Hour’

Alex Clare

British singer songwriter Alex Clare has gotten a U.S. release of his debut studio album ‘The Lateness Of The Hour’ on Universal Island Records. The May 1st release follows the July 11, 2011 release of the CD in the United Kingdom.

The album includes the singles “Up All Night”, “Too Close” and “Treading Water”.

Alex Clare 'The Lateness Of The Hour'

‘The Lateness Of The Hour’ Track Listing:
1. Up All Night
2. Treading Water
3. Relax My Beloved
4. Too Close
5. Humming Bird
6. Hands Are Clever
7. Tight Rope
8. Whispering
9. I Love You
10. Sanctuary
11. I Won’t Let You Down

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.